District Shoot – Honey Creek Tackle – District 8

Honey Creek Tackle 2380 IN-135, Bargersville, IN

Saturday, November 6, 2021 at Honey Creek Tackle Registration will be from 9-9:45 am and shoot will begin at 10:00 am District VIII (8): Justin Waldrip 317-412-5792 Justinmwaldrip@gmail.com Bob Webber 317-440-9734 webber360x@gmail.com

District Shoot – Parker’s Archery – District 5

Parkers Archery 2614 State Rd 46, Spencer, IN

Saturday, November 6, 2021 registration begins at 1:00 PM, shoot begins 2:00 PM District V (5): Kenny Kays 812-239-9238 kayskenneth@gmail.com Krysten McDaniel 812-691-1200 krystenmcdaniel@yahoo.com

District Shoot – Bass & Bucks – District 2

Bass & Bucks 4890 W Millcreek Pike, Wabash, IN

Saturday, November 6, 2021 Registration begins at 4:00 PM, Shoot begins 5:00 PM Call Bass & Bucks to register 260-569-1853, may add another line if needed District II (2): Greg Schultz 574-326-0189 psiprintpro@yahoo.com James (Jamie) Mueller 260-349-2545 mueller.jamie111@live.com

District Shoot – Sunman Fish and Game Club – District 6

Sunman Fish and Game Club 8494 E County Rd 1000 N, Sunman, IN

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Registration & Time TBD District VI (6) Tom Stricker 812-560-4208 tom.cuttingedge@etczone.com Rick Koertge ("kurt she") 317-796-8616 koertger@yahoo.com

District Shoot – Jay County – District 4

Jay Co Bitterridge Bowmen 6243 S 325 W, Portland, IN

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Registration starts at 9:00 AM, shoot begins at 10:00 AM District IV (4): Chuck Thorn 765-443-0950 cmt443@icloud.com Rob Garfield 765-243-4633 rgarfield3@yahoo.com

District Shoot – Attica – District 3

Attica / Rambler Archery Club 211 E Sycamore St, Attica, IN

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Registration starts at 12:00 PM, shoot begins at 1:00 PM District III (3): Randy Davis 765-438-4579 rdavis1215@att.net Frank Baker 317-445-0846 archery1096@gmail.com