Contact Us

 

15 + 11 =

IFAA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President

Kyle Van Meter

765-748-4615

ts hook up

Vice-President Hunting

Robert Garfield

765-243-4633

best app for hook ups

 

Vice-President – Field

Denver Wischmeier

317-694-2762
ohunterace@aol.com

Secretary

Carmen Mueller

260-318-0458

ifaaarchery@outlook.com

Treasurer

Ben Rance

574-735-2710

rbarchery@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Jessica Shearier

765-341-8908
star5_11@yahoo.com

NFAA Director

Michael Arison

765-748-5477

psearison72@yahoo.com

IFAA Pro Representive

Adam Gibson

574-228-1411

archeryguy83@yahoo.com

RIC Officer

Michael Clary Sr

765-552-7451
elwoodgambler@comcast.net

 

District 1

Rusty Culp  574-249-2023
amamotocross424@yahoo.com

Dan Schuster  219-314-0744
dan7778@hotmail.com

District 2

Greg Schultz  574-326-0189
psiprintpro@yahoo.com

James (Jamie) Mueller  260-349-2545
mueller.jamie111@live.com

District 3

Randy Davis  765-438-4579
rdavis1215@att.net

Frank Baker  317-445-0846
archery1096@gmail.com

District 4

Chuck Thorn  765-443-0950
cmt443@icloud.com

Anna Arison  765-729-5112
annajanine2000@yahoo.com

District 5

Kenny Kays  812-239-9238
kayskenneth@gmail.com

Krysten McDaniel  812-691-1200
krystenmcdaniel@yahoo.com

District 6

Tom Stricker  812-560-4208
tom.cuttingedge@etczone.com

Rick Koertge (“kurt she”)  317-796-8616
koertger@yahoo.com

District 7

Joe Williams  812-890-0026
joe.conservation@gmail.com

Brent Baker  812-779-7759
baker.65@hotmail.com

District 8

Justin Waldrip  317-412-5792
Justinmwaldrip@gmail.com

Bob Webber  317-440-9734
webber360x@gmail.com

NFAA/IFAA Membership Fees:

Current cost to join or renew your membership

Single Adult :

$60

Jr Membership (Under 18):

$35

Family Membership (2 Family Members)

$75

Additional Family Members:

$5 Each

Want to Join The IFAA?