FIRST	LAST	CLASS	TIME	BALE
Kathryn	Adelsen	AFFSLR	1:00pm	29
Alexis	Benson	AFBB	1:00pm	5
Joe	Benson	AMBB	1:00pm	29
Tony	Blodgett	MBH	1:00pm	12
Dennis	Blodgett	MSMFS	1:00pm	13
Cheyenne	Boggs	YAFFS	1:00pm	27
Mandy	Boggs	AFTRAD	1:00pm	29
Roland	Buckley	MSMFS	1:00pm	13
Katina	Cain	AFFS	1:00pm	8
Chester	Cain	MSMFS	1:00pm	14
Gary	Cain	SMFS	1:00pm	20
Ben	Carter	AMFS	1:00pm	28
Allison	Carty	AFBHFS	1:00pm	6
Trevor	Church	YAMBHFS	1:00pm	22
Steven	Clouse	SMTRAD	1:00pm	25
Ryan	Combs	PMFS	1:00pm	15
Larry	Comley	SSMFSL	1:00pm	21
Tim	Copple	SMBHFS	1:00pm	19
Arnie	Cowger	SMFS	1:00pm	20
Daniel G.	Craft	MSMFS	1:00pm	14
Daniel	Craft Jr	AMFS	1:00pm	9
Brayden	Culp	YAMFS	1:00pm	24
Rusty	Culp	AMFS	1:00pm	28
Ethan	Cumberworth	AMFS	1:00pm	17
Jeff	Cumberworth	SSMFS	1:00pm	26
Morgan	Davis	AMFS	1:00pm	10
Doug	Davis	SMFS	1:00pm	21
Tony	Denger	SMBHFS	1:00pm	19
Angel	Diosdado	AMBHFS	1:00pm	6
Mayson	Driver	AMFS	1:00pm	13
Tyler	Drummond	YAMFS	1:00pm	24
Roger	Duffy	SMFS	1:00pm	21
John	Duley	PMFS	1:00pm	15
Tammy	Finney	SFBHFS	1:00pm	19
Steve	Finney	SSMBHFS	1:00pm	26
Lauren	Fletcher	AFBB	1:00pm	5
Richard	Fogler	MBH	1:00pm	12
John	Fort	SSMTRAD	1:00pm	25
Richard	Fultz	SMFS	1:00pm	22
Ryan	Gardner	AMBHFS	1:00pm	6
Rob	Garfield	SMFS	1:00pm	22
John	Gatewood	CMFS	1:00pm	3
Vanessa	Gibson	AFFS	1:00pm	8

Adam	Gibson	PMFS	1:00pm	9
Shannon	Gillette	AFFS	1:00pm	11
Derek	Gleason	AMBHFS	1:00pm	7
Lucas	Gleason	AMBHFS	1:00pm	8
Lillian	Gleason	YAFBHFS	1:00pm	27
Samantha	Gragg	AFFS	1:00pm	9
Bradley	Gragg	AMFS	1:00pm	23
Dan	Haire	SSMTRAD	1:00pm	25
Harry	Halfmann	MSMFS	1:00pm	18
Wendell	Hedges	MSMFSLR	1:00pm	28
Jason	Hendon	AMBHFS	1:00pm	12
Logan	Hill	MBH	1:00pm	21
Eric	Huston	AMTRAD	1:00pm	5
Andrew	Johnson	SSMFS	1:00pm	26
Jennifer	Keller	AFBHFS	1:00pm	6
Bradley	Keller	MBH	1:00pm	17
Jim	Krumel	MSMBHFS	1:00pm	18
Alayna	Lane	CFFS	1:00pm	4
Chad	Lister	AMFS	1:00pm	13
Chandler	Luttrell	AMFS	1:00pm	14
Ryan	Maginot	AMFS	1:00pm	14
Kenneth	Martin	AMBHFS	1:00pm	12
Michael	Mensendiek	SMFS	1:00pm	22
Stella	Miller	CFBHFS	1:00pm	4
Taylor	Miller	AFBHFS	1:00pm	7
Harrison	Milne	AMFS	1:00pm	15
Deion	Milthaler	AMFS	1:00pm	11
Michael	Myers	AMFSLR	1:00pm	29
Lynn	OHara	SFFS	1:00pm	16
Danielle	Park	AFFS	1:00pm	9
Ben	Rance	SMFS	1:00pm	23
Ella	Rance	YAFFS	1:00pm	27
Derrick	Rhodes	YMFS	1:00pm	24
Christopher	Robinson	SMFS	1:00pm	23
Justin	Rogers	AMBBR	1:00pm	5
Chip	Ross	SMBHFS	1:00pm	20
Meredith	Rossow	AFFS	1:00pm	10
Erik	Schmitt	AMBHFS	1:00pm	7
Leslie	Schueman	AFFS	1:00pm	11
Brian	Schueman	AMFS	1:00pm	16
Kenneth	Shaw	SMFS	1:00pm	23
Michael	Short	SSMTRAD	1:00pm	25
Chris	Smith	МВН	1:00pm	17
Mikah	Staples	YFBHFS	1:00pm	27
	•	-	•	

Cheryl	Stearley	SFFS	1:00pm	16
Kayden	Stonebraker	YAMFS	1:00pm	24
Tom	Stricker	MBH	1:00pm	18
Logan	Taflinger	PWMALE	1:00pm	2
Nolan	Taflinger	CMBHFS	1:00pm	4
Chuck	Thorn	SMBHFS	1:00pm	20
Tim	Tibbs	SMFS	1:00pm	19
Stephanie	Tidd	AFBHFS	1:00pm	7
Jason	Whitted	AMBHFS	1:00pm	8
Dave	Williams	SSMFS	1:00pm	26
Carly	Wisner	AFFS	1:00pm	10
James	Wisner	AMFS	1:00pm	16
LaWayne	Yoder	AMFS	1:00pm	17
Henry	Yonkunas	CMBHFS	1:00pm	3