District Shoot – Attica – District 3

Attica / Rambler Archery Club 211 E Sycamore St, Attica, IN

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Registration begins at 12:00 PM, shoots starts at 1:00 PM District III (3): Randy Davis 765-438-4579 rdavis1215@att.net Frank Baker 317-445-0846 archery1096@gmail.com

District Shoot – Michiana Archery – District 2

Michiana Archery 50510 SR 933 North, South Bend, IN

Saturday, February 5, 2022 Registration starts at 2:00 PM, shoot begins at 3:00 PM District II (2): Greg Schultz 574-326-0189 psiprintpro@yahoo.com James (Jamie) Mueller 260-349-2545 mueller.jamie111@live.com

District Shoot – Pine Hill Archery Club – District 8

Pine Hill Archery Club 167 CARTERSBURG ROAD, Danville, IN

Sunday, February 6, 2022 at Pine Hill Archery Club Registration will be from 9-9:45 am and shoot will begin at 10:00 am District VIII (8): Justin Waldrip 317-412-5792 Justinmwaldrip@gmail.com Bob […]

District Shoot – Shooters Archery – District 5

Shooters Archery 829 NW A St, Linton, IN

Saturday, February 12, 2022 registration begins at 1:00 PM, shoot begins 2:00 PM District V (5): Kenny Kays 812-239-9238 kayskenneth@gmail.com Krysten McDaniel 812-691-1200 krystenmcdaniel@yahoo.com

District Shoot – High Smith Guns – District 6

Highsmith Guns 123 N State St, Greenfield, IN

Sunday, February 13, 2022 Registration & Time TBD District VI (6) Tom Stricker 812-560-4208 tom.cuttingedge@etczone.com Rick Koertge ("kurt she") 317-796-8616 koertger@yahoo.com

District Shoot – Galveston Archery Club – District 3

Galveston Archery Club 302 1/2 E Jackson St; PO Box 686, Galveston, IN

Sunday, February 13, 2022 Registration starts at 12:00 PM, shoot begins at 1:00 PM District III (3): Randy Davis 765-438-4579 rdavis1215@att.net Frank Baker 317-445-0846 archery1096@gmail.com

District Shoot – Deer Track Archery – District 4

Deer Track Archery 648 W 500 S, Anderson, IN

Sunday, February 27, 2022 at Deer Creek Archery Registration is from 9-9:45 am and shoot begins at 10:00 am District IV (4): Chuck Thorn 765-443-0950 cmt443@icloud.com Rob Garfield 765-243-4633 rgarfield3@yahoo.com

Deer Track Archery 648 W 500 S, Anderson, IN

Sunday, February 27, 2022 at Deer Creek Archery Registration is from 12-12:45 pm and shoot begins at 1:00 pm District IV (4): Chuck Thorn 765-443-0950 cmt443@icloud.com Rob Garfield 765-243-4633 rgarfield3@yahoo.com